My Triumphant Return!!!!!

It has been well over 8 months since I have written anything. When I say anything I mean that in the last 8 months I haven’t written any blogs, any stories, nothing. For a writer that can be hell. And for me it absolutely was. The reason for my hiatus was a personal one; my fiance left me suddenly and without warning. I was devastated but feel that I am finally ready to write again. I think it is necessary to add that I don’t have a steady internet connection. I do periodically pick up a wireless signal but most of my posting will be done via cell phone. That is the reason for the barebones look. Now that all of that’s out of the way I have a lot of ideas bouncing around in my head so be looking out for many more blogs in the days to come. Thank you to any of you who stop by. Please feel free to email me (mr.toyzz@gmail.com), or contact me on twitter (http://www.twitter.com/mrtoyzz).

Posted on March 31, 2010, in Blogging, writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

